In systems engineering, information systems and software engineering, the systems development life cycle (SDLC), also referred to as the application development life-cycle, is a process for planning, creating, testing, and deploying an information system. The systems development life cycle concept applies to a range of hardware and software configurations, as a system can be composed of hardware only, software only, or a combination of both.
There are usually six stages in this cycle:

  • requirement analysis,
  • design,
  • development and testing,
  • implementation,
  • documentation
  • evaluation.

What Is SDLC? Understand the Software Development Life Cycle

  • Requirement analysis
  • Planning
  • Software design such as architectural design
  • Software development
  • Testing
  • Deploymen
Categorie: Development

0 commenti

Lascia un commento

Segnaposto per l'avatar